Seven Countries Banned From US Visa on trumps Administration


Barely a week after the inauguration of Donald Trump as the president of the United States, he is coming round to being in office and making moves to make the United States a better place.
Seven Countries will no longer receive a visa on Donald trump administration. Thank God Nigeria is not listed
See them here

1. Syria

2. Iraq

3. Iran

4. Libya

5. Somalia

6. Sudan

7. Yemen

An undisclosed congressional aide and immigration experts revealed this and also backed it up by saying this move is in connection with the tweet.

Meanwhile, the American president has started fulfilling some of the promises he made prior to his election in November, 2016.

No comments

Leave a Reply